CONTACT US

chief executive officer

Chris Gilbert

chrisg@ruralmetrosa.com

+27 (0) 33-345-0080

general manager

Johan Van Wyk

johan@ruralmetrosa.com

+27 (0) 33-345-0080

business development manager

Claudelle Davis

claudelle@ruralmetrosa.com

+27 (0) 33-345-0080

Finance Manager

Dennis Van Den Berg

finance@ruralmetrosa.com

+27 (0) 33-345-0080

Human Resource Manager

Kurt Brock

kurtb@ruralmetrosa.com

+27 (0) 33-345-0080

acting Head of training

Dumisani Makhathini

dumisani@ruralmetrosa.com

+27 (0) 33-345-0080

ASSISTANT operations manager

Allen DuPlooy

allend@ruralmetrosa.com

+27 (0) 33-345-0080

WHERE TO FIND US

head office

Training Academy

Mandeni FIRE STATION

gauteng

mPUMALANGA

MOZAMBIQUE

BOTSWANA

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes. See Privacy Policy